Bortz Health Care Locations

Bortz Health Care on Green Lake

6470 Alden Drive

Orchard Lake, MI 48324

248.363.4121

greenlake@bortz.org

Redford Geriatric Village

22811 W. Seven Mile Road

Detroit, MI 48219

313.534.1440

redford@bortz.org

Park Geriatric Village

111 Ford Avenue

Highland Park, MI 48203

313.883.3585

park@bortz.org

Bortz Health Care of Warren

11700 East Ten Mile Road

Warren, MI 48089

586.759.5960

warren@bortz.org

Bortz Health Care of Ypsilanti

28 South Prospect

Ypsilanti, MI 48198

734.483.2220

ypsilanti@bortz.org

Bortz Health Care of Oakland

1255 West Silverbell Road

Orion, MI 48359

248.391.0900

oakland@bortz.org

Bortz Health Care of Traverse

2828 Concord

Traverse City, MI 49684

231.941.1200

traverse@bortz.org

Bortz Health Care of West Branch

445 South Valley

West Branch, MI 48661

989.345.3600

westbranch@bortz.org

Bortz Health Care of Petoskey

1500 Spring Street

Petoskey, MI 49770

231.347.5500

petoskey@bortz.org

Bortz Health Care of Rose City

517 West Page Street

Rose City, MI 48654

989.685.2442

rosecity@bortz.org

Manors at Hobe Sound

9555 South East Federal Hwy

Hobe Sound, FL 33455

772.546.5800

manors@bortz.org